Managing Global Transitions

Editorial Board

Jani Bekő, Univerza v Mariboru, Slovenia, jani.beko@uni-mb.si

Heri Bezić, University of Rijeka, Croatia, bezic@efri.hr

Guido Bortoluzzi, University of Trieste, Italy, guido.bortoluzzi@deams.units.it

David L. Deeds, University of St. Thomas, USA, david.deeds@gmail.com

Evan Douglas, Griffith Universitiy, Australia, e.douglas@griffith.edu.au

Dean Fantazzini, Moscow School of Economics, Russia, fantazzini@mse-msu.ru

Henryk Gurgul, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland, henryk.gurgul@gmail.com

András Inotai, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary, inotai.andras@krtk.mta.hu

Felicetta Iovino, University of Sannio, Italy, fiovino@unisannio.it

Hun Joon Park, Yonsei University, South Korea, hjpark@yonsei.ac.kr

Renata Karkowska, University of Warsaw, Poland, rkarkowska@wz.uw.edu.pl

Tanja Kosi Antolič, Institute of Macroeconomic Analysis and Development, Slovenia, Slovenia, tanja.kosi-antolic@gov.si

Leonard H. Lynn, Case Western Reserve University, USA, leonard.lynn@case.edu

Monty Lynn, Abilene Christian University, USA, monty.lynn@coba.acu.edu

Massimiliano Marzo, University of Bologna, Italy, massimiliano.marzo@unibo.it

Judita Peterlin, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, judita.peterlin@ef.uni-lj.si

Mirjana Pejić Bach, University of Zagreb, Croatia, mpejic@efzg.hr

Sanja Peković, University of Crna Gora, Montenegro, psanja@ac.me

Sandra Penger, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, sandra.penger@ef.uni-lj.si

Zdenko Prohaska, University of Rijeka, Croatia, zdenko.prohaska@efri.hr

José Solana Ibáñez, University Centre of Defence San Javier –, Technical University of Cartagena, Spain, jose.solana@cud.upct.es

Marinko Škare, University of Pula, Croatia, mskare@unipu.hr

Nada Trunk Širca, International School of Social and Business Studies, Slovenia, trunk.nada@gmail.com

Šárka Velčovská, Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, sarka.velcovska@vsb.cz

Manfred Weiss, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University, Germany, m.weiss@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


MGT Home Page

Družbena omrežja

Založba

Kazalo