Managing Global Transitions

Editorial Board

Jani Bekő, Univerza v Mariboru, Slovenia
jani.beko@uni-mb.si

Heri Bezić, University of Rijeka, Croatia
bezic@efri.hr

Guido Bortoluzzi, University of Trieste, Italy
guido.bortoluzzi@deams.units.it

Branko Bučar, Walsh University, USA
bbucar@walsh.edu

Suzanne Catana, State University of New York, Plattsburgh, USA
catanasl@plattsburgh.edu

David L. Deeds, University of St. Thomas, USA
david.deeds@gmail.com

Evan Douglas, Griffith Universitiy, Australia
e.douglas@griffith.edu.au

Dean Fantazzini, Moscow School of Economics, Russia
fantazzini@mse-msu.ru

Jeffrey Ford, The Ohio State University, USA
ford.1@osu.edu

William C. Gartner, University of Minnesota, USA
wcg@umn.edu

Noel Gough, La Trobe University, Australia
n.gough@latrobe.edu.au

Henryk Gurgul, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
henryk.gurgul@gmail.com

José Solana Ibáñez, University Centre of Defence San Javier –
Technical University of Cartagena, Spain
jose.solana@cud.upct.es

András Inotai, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
inotai.andras@krtk.mta.hu

Hun Joon Park, Yonsei University, South Korea
hjpark@yonsei.ac.kr

Renata Karkowska, University of Warsaw, Poland
rkarkowska@wz.uw.edu.pl

Tanja Kosi Antolič, Institute of Macroeconomic Analysis and Development, Slovenia
tanja.kosi-antolic@gov.si

Leonard H. Lynn, Case Western Reserve University, USA
leonard.lynn@case.edu

Monty Lynn, Abilene Christian University, USA
monty.lynn@coba.acu.edu

Massimiliano Marzo, University of Bologna, Italy
massimiliano.marzo@unibo.it

Luigi Menghini, University of Trieste, Italy
menghini@univ.trieste.it

Karim Moustaghfir, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, Morocco
K.Moustaghfir@aui.ma

Kevin O'Neill, State University of New York, Plattsburgh, USA
kevin.oneill@plattsburgh.edu

Hazbo Skoko, Charles Sturt University, Australia
hskoko@csu.edu.au

David Starr-Glass, State University of New York – Empire State College, USA
david.starr-glass@esc.edu

Ian Stronach, The University of Manchester, UK
ian.stronach@manchester.uk

Marinko Škare, University of Pula, Croatia
mskare@unipu.hr

Nada Trunk Širca, International School of Social and Business Studies, Slovenia
trunk.nada@gmail.com

Irena Vida, Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
irena.vida@ef.uni-lj.si

Manfred Weiss, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University, Germany
m.weiss@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


MGT Home Page

Družbena omrežja

Založba

Kazalo